## **GOVERNOR DETAILS FOR GOVERNING BODY**

## **Clifton Primary School**

Mr Stephen Kernan

Mrs Kirsten Bradley	Co-opted	Current
Term of Office 21/7/20 to 20/7/2024		
Ms Emily Dines	Co-opted	Current
Term of Office 14/11/18 to 13/11/2022		
Mrs Pamela Goodfellow	Co-opted	Current
Term of Office 15/11/2017 to 14/11/2021  Re-appointed at last meeting for further term from 15/11/2021 to 14/11/2025		
Ms Susan Hayton	Co-opted	Current
Term of Office 2/4/2019 to 1/4/2023		
Mrs Carrie Peaks	Co-opted	Current
Term of Office 17/3/2020 to 16/03/2024		
Mr Tom Radge	Co-opted	Current
Term of Office 14/11/2018 to 13/11/2022		
Mrs Anita Gyuricza	Parent	Current
Term of Office 20/03/2019 to 19/03/2023		

**Voting Head** 

Current